●••● ✿MãŋØûlĭght ✿●••●

I belOnG tO yOu

*Many times I've felt like I could crash and burn
But then I see your smile around every turn.
*You give my life poetry and you are the words to every song
In your arms I feel needed and I feel I belong.
*It's more than a feeling, the way you entered my heart
And it seems like my life is getting ready to start.
*Nothing can stop this love, so let the rain come down
And others will laugh as they see us dancing through town.
*I can't stop this feeling, no matter what I do
Because my heart says that I belong to you.


( ° L °)............................................................................................ (° L °) ..




12/02/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres